· 

Time off

I was watching a video of one of my favourite youtubers, Lydia Elise Millen, this week and after taking 10 days off, she said that the 2019-Lydia would have never done that, but that now, when she feels that she needs it, she has to...

I kind of related with her after that I myself had not posted on the weekend... but I had to take that weekend off, too!

 

I wrote a blogpost back in December about my sense of duty and that I take everything I do really seriously! Nevertheless, in the last weeks it was too much - and actually, if I look back I do not see something specific that made me so tired last week. Either way, on Sunday morning - so they say - I looked drunken and I had not drunk anything! I simply was very dizzy and tired... To be honest, I believe it has been an accumulation of the past months.

 

It does not matter with whom I am talking, I have the feeling that everybody has had their little "construction sites" lately - is it weird? Is it only my experience? I actually do not think so. In the end, I believe that we are all linked in in a certain way and that as we live in a collective, the experiences we share have to be similar in a determined way and manner.

 

Another question - and last for today -, does this mean that I will not post on a weekly basis anymore?

No, I believe that I will still write and post on a weekly basis, mainly because I write as it is my hobby! So, I surely will continue but maybe if I will not be in the mood or will need time to really rest as last week, I will feel more free to do so.

I only wanted you to know!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0