· 

A pre-travel log entry

Hellou everyone!

It is Wednesday evening here for me... a bit unusual but I have to as the next days will be mad house!... Actually it has been mad house for weeks now. And do you know why? Because this weekend it is Top Hair Fair in Düsseldorf! It is the biggest and most important fair in the German speaking area regarding hair... and I will be there!

 

I will leave on Friday in the early morning - which for you is already in the past - and tomorrow I will probably not be at home till 8 pm and then hair washing and so on... so... I have begun packing my suitcase after work today. You know, I am leaving only for 4 days but as my colleague M. says: "It is more difficult to pack for short trips than for longer ones because for longer ones, you can simply take everything without looking!"

 

But let us get back to the Top Hair. Our stand at the Top Hair fair will present our brand pillars and it will be decorated with ideas from the marketing team - including me! On top, we will have our German advocates on the spot and furthermore, they will be on stage for a workshop, styling models! It will be soo inspiring - and knowing the people also very cool!

 

I am very happy to be allowed to participate in such a big exhibition, to be able to have helped and done my bit in organising one of the biggest events of the year and of course, also to get inspired by the newest innovations in the sector!

 

Surely, these will be full and maybe challenging days but I know already that it will be fantastic! If you are in Düsseldorf this weekend, come over and let inspire you by this big fair!... 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0