Fashion

Fashion · 15. September 2024
Entschuldigt die Verspätung - ich hatte gestern zu tun und zwar: die Stylistin! Wer mich seit Langem kennt, wird mal den Satz aus meinem Mund gehört haben: "I'm a girl with the passion for fashion.", ja, praktisch bin ich eine Bratz-Doll. Aber so gebe ich mich auch gerne in der Öffentlichkeit. Es macht mir Spaß, Outfits am Morgen zu kreieren und mich zu stylen. Wenn ich im richtigen Outfit bin, fühle ich mich selbstbewusster und ich glaube auch, dass ich diese Freude ausstrahle. Aber...
Fashion · 22. Januar 2023
A magical start
More than a half of the first month has gone by and we, or better I, surely had the kick-off! Mine was an ensemble of fashion and events - just as in my favourite vision series, Gossip Girl: As already told in my last blog post I went to the Berlin Fashion Week!
Fashion · 19. November 2022
We all know it: the fashion industry is one of the most polluting industries there are and as a fashionista (please let me call myself this way), it is hard to accept. As is often the case, the problem lies upstream of the situation and it is our fast pace lifestyle which consequentially leads us being bored of continuity as we are not accustomed to it anymore. I know that earlier the big design houses brought up two to four collections per year: respectively Spring-Summer and Fall-Winter for...
Fashion · 25. September 2022
My "Old money aesthetic"
One thing which you may not know about me is that my granny from mother's side as well as my great-aunt from father's side are tailors. Consequently, both my parents grew up in handmade clothes and surrounded by fashion styles. Is it really a surprise that I absolved a Vogue Course at the Condé Nast College, though? Talking with both my grandma and my aunt in different occasions, they told me from when they began to buy the big designer brands, we nowadays know like Armani or Max Mara so to...
Fashion · 11. September 2021
Dream life
What is your dream life? What have you always aspired to do? As a fashion addict, being surrounded by the beauty and fashion industry really is a dream come true. Even more, when invited to runway shows at the Fashion Weeks as happened this week. With Authentic Beauty Concept, we namely sponsored Marcel Ostertag's fashion show at Berlin Fashion Week. Can you imagine the feeling of sitting in front of the models passing by and applauding? I enjoyed every single moment of it! Let me show you,...
Fashion · 18. Februar 2021
Meine Vorliebe für Mode
Sodele... Kleine Prämisse: Ich habe letzte Woche ein TikTok-Video gedreht. Ich wollte versuchen ein Make-up-Tutorial zu drehen, um etwas Neues zu probieren. In dem Video habe ich mich mit einem paar Markenprodukte, sowie auch einfache Low-End Produkte geschminkt... und ich hatte ein etwas besonderes Shirt an. Nun, ich weiß nicht, ob es das war... Aber diese Woche wurde ich mehrmals auf meine "Vorliebe" für High-End-Güter angesprochen. Ich wurde sogar gefragt, ob die Sachen echt seien......
Fashion · 03. Oktober 2020
I have always loved to play with my hair creating different styles. It is even written in my year book characteristic! "She had always experimented with her hair, from open and straightened to a complicated braided hairstyle, we have seen it all." And a few years later, I still love to experiment with my hair. I never had mermaid hair or very extravagant styles which were not reversible... When it comes to colours, a few highlights or a balayage were the maximum. But I often did various...
Fashion · 19. September 2020
Kennt ihr das, wenn Ihr Bilder Eurer Eltern seht und Ihr vom Kleidungsstil sofort sagen könnt, was für ein Jahrzehnt das war? "Das sieht nach einem 80er Bild aus!" Vielleicht sind es die Neonfarben, vielleicht die überdimensionalen Schulterpolster oder doch die toupierten Haare (mhm.. ich habe fast das Gefühl, dass diese Mode wieder kommt...). Wenn man heutige Bilder von Teenagern in 10 Jahren sieht, würde man auch genau erkennen, aus welchen Jahren die Bilder kommen, schätze ich... Aber...
Fashion · 10. Oktober 2019
"Decide what you are, what you want to express by the way you dress and the way you live." - Gianni Versace They used to say that Armani with his purity dressed the wives while Versace with his extroversion dressed the rebel women. You ask what I prefer? Well, the Armani's elegance is sincerely flawless - but with the sizes he proposes, I have to go with Versace! What I love about this quote is the aspiration... and the inspiration. It is a bit like the saying "Fake it till you make it!" but...
Fashion · 13. Februar 2019
The people who know me and who maybe follow me on Instagram will know. I am a BIG fashion lover! I have grown up with the real passion for fashion as the slogan for the Bratz professed. By the way, I had Yasmin and Jade! The question which someone asked is how is it possible that such a fashion obsessed who additionally has started a blog, writes so little about fashion. The question is completely legit! You know, have you ever searched for a certain topic on Youtube? Let's say "The Must-Have...

Mehr anzeigen