· 

Do you believe in signs?

A specific number when you do not expect it, a photo, a song, a name... These all can be signs - it is up to you to decide if want to see them.

 

I believe in signs. I do not really know what it is but I do not think that coincidences really can be only coincidences especially because sometimes they are very specific and special.

 

On the other hand, some people do not see them, neither as coincidences. Maybe you need a trained eye to see them...? One thing is sure for my case, the more I believe in signs, the more signs I actually see! Probably, some psychologists will now come and prove that there is a distinct effect which explains this phenomenon. 

 

Do you know why I like these signs? Firstly, they give faith as it is like they would tell you that you are on the right path or maybe they give you some advice also on what to do. So they are pretty positive to me! 

 

Is it only self-conviction? Could be... I am not saying that these signs are the absolute proof - also because beside all they really are soooo personally and individually to pick up. But to me, who I don't believe in coincidences to be only coincidences, it is not understandable that for instance you hear that exact song in that exact moment, in a manner that it seems like it means something.

 

I am an economist - so it is not as I would not be familiar with probabilities or random incidents. It actually is quite the opposite. As I am familiar with probabilities, I ask myself how it is possible that some incidents with a so tiny probability occur. To me, they seem have a meaning sometimes. And in these times, to me they are signs!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0