· 

An outdoor activity

We are building the new now - now we are in a lighter version of a lockdown again.

Not the best time to go on a vacation, is it? Well, I had already confirmed that I would have my holidays, soooo... I had to do the best out of it!

 

On one day, my uncle came and so it was a family day altogether with board games and and and... On one day, I cooked tomato sauce with Nonna's/Mamma's recipe - and it wasn't that bad! But the highlight of the week was definitely the shooting with M. 

I have already posted some pictures and there was a collegue of mine who asked me this question: "Is the photographer really good or is she a good friend of yours?" Definitely both! She is great in photographing and she also knows me pretty well! 
We had a fun afternoon joint and all in safety!

 

We met and did not even embrace us as usual - which was strange for us both. We were outdoors, we had safety distance and we also wore mask when we were not shooting.

We searched for some beautiful places in my home town and shot very autumnal pictures. We went for a walk on one of the oldest wood bridges in Europe, visited the castle park, strolled in the old town and had a beautiful time in the whole!

To end up the afternoon, we went to one of my favourite cafès and took a hot chocolate with Baileys (my absolute favourite!) to go - because in these times it is very important to support your locals! - and drank it on a bench in the city centre.

 

M. said that people say, in these times you cannot do anything, but we proved it is not true! You only have to be a bit creative! And we were in more than one sense!

 

I really really liked shooting with M.! And great photos were the result. I want to share these with you! She was sooo good!

Which is your favourite one out of this selection? 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0