· 

Thankful for the strength

I have just finished to read a poem from an Italian poet.

It is called "At this hour of the evening from this point in the world", but from my point of view it would be more appropriate to call it "To give thanks I wish"... because it tells she thanks for all the wonderful things in life.

 

Well, I would be repetitive if I told you that I am thankful for my beloved ones - which I really am. They are so important to me! But... in the end, it is like this. With all the little things as listening to you, a call or even a message when you are down, they do a lot! So yes, I am grateful for them in the first place!

 

Now, I want to share with you a message H. sent me this week: "Don’t forget: you’re stronger than you think!" You cannot imagine how this little phrase fulfilled me with joy and courage! Usually, I do not share these kind of private things but I believe that it is essential this time as I am convinced that I am not the only one who might be stronger that she thinks! 

 

Actually, I believe that we all are much stronger than we think and every challenge in our way is made for being fought out!

Either way, it is useful to be reminded that we actually are stronger than we think and that are people who fully believe in and think of us! So... this is my reminder for you!

 

In the end, for today, I will tell you that I am thankful and for the strength. For the strength I have and for the one other send me with all the good, positive vibes and thoughts!

I hope, I can send you some, too!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0