· 

I felt like a little Andrea

I have loved fashion eveeer since! Maybe because as my granny was a tailor and gave this passion to my Mom, she also passed it to me...

Either way, as a fashion lover, from the first moment in which I saw "The Devil wears Prada", I was ecstatic about this world! Also if from the movie, it is not really always puppies and kittens.

 

Now... You have to know, that the brand I work for (and love), Authentic Beauty Concept, has decided to collaborate with the German sustainable fashion brand of Marcel Ostertag

In the context of this collaboration, this week I had the opportunity - for which I am soooo grateful for! - to attend the shooting of Marcel Ostertag's new collection and create social media content for Authentic Beauty Concept.

 

We were in Sachsen-Anhalt, at Castle Schochwitz.

Let me show you a picture of it!

The collection is actually still a secret as the runway show will take place in September but we have gotten the permission of showing some pictures in black and white, just to not spoil too much!

Wonderful, right?
Of course, these are the shots I took and not the ones of fashion photographer Suzana Holtgrave who actually shot the campaign!

 

To one of the stylists, I said: "I feel like a little Andrea from "The Devil wears Prada", allowed to be on set while this designer is shooting his new collection!" ... And in the end for a few shots, I not only was on set but also on shot for a few pictures!

The last shots of the first day were scening a party with lots of people. So everybody on set - including me - could wear an Ostertag! And FYI: we really danced to music!

 

The whole team on set was sooo nice! From Marcel Ostertag himself, who at a point asked me (!!!) if he could take a picture of me, over to the models and to our stylists of course! I surely had so much fun! 

 

By the way, these are the pictures Marcel took of me - what to say? I am a lucky girl!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0