· 

Dream life

What is your dream life? What have you always aspired to do?

As a fashion addict, being surrounded by the beauty and fashion industry really is a dream come true.

Even more, when invited to runway shows at the Fashion Weeks as happened this week.

 

With Authentic Beauty Concept, we namely sponsored Marcel Ostertag's fashion show at Berlin Fashion Week. Can you imagine the feeling of sitting in front of the models passing by and applauding? I enjoyed every single moment of it!

Let me show you, some pictures!

 

Very, very, very cool! Isn't it? I cannot wait for this SS22 collection to come out in stores! I surely want a piece as Memento to this wonderful runway!

 

But not only the show, the whole day was pretty amazing! Being and filming behind the scenes, talking to the press, taking pictures with the crew and with Marcel Ostertag himself...! I really loved it!

 

I have being asked if I felt appropriate and good in the situation. Ohhhh yes! Definitely! That is my true self! That is my passion (I am basically a Bratz with my "Passion for fashion") aand as a fashion addict, as I defined myself earlier, I felt wonderfully and also believe that my outfit fitted the occasion! Just let me show you! 

Now... it is not that I want to show off or brag but this I want to tell because I felt very flattered: Marcel's stylist, Konstantinoscomplimented on my look and said from someone who styles for L'Officiel, Elle or Vogue editorials, you can guess my happiness!

 

Mhm... actually, I could show you some more pictures... for examples these two:
One with Marcel and the other with model, Soulin Omar, who opened the show!

 

So, you see - I really have my dream life! 

Do you know what I used to say when I was a kid "Of course, I dream because if I do not, my dream cannot become true!" And you see, I really believe that if you want something, if you ask for it and work for it, it happens! My Mom always says to me that I saw and visualised myself as Blair from GG. Maybe this helped! 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0